The XRT onboard Suzaku ~ in-orbit performance and calibration status ~

OHideyuki Mori (Kyoto Univ.), Manabu Ishida, Yoshitomo Maeda, Ryo Iizuka, Akiharu Itoh, Hirohiko Inoue, Shunsaku Okada, Yushi Yokoyama, Kensuke Suzuki (ISAS/JAXA), Koujun Yamashita, Hideyo Kunieda, Yuzuru Tawara, Yasushi Ogasaka, Akihiro Furuzawa, Keisuke Tamura, Ryo Shibata, Yoshito Haba (Nagoya Univ.), Peter J. Serlemitsos, Yang Soong, Kai-Wing Chan, Takashi Okajima, John P. Lehan (NASA/GSFC), Kazutami Misaki (MPE) and Suzaku XRT team

